• Free Shipping

Product Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 946 reviews)


December 11, 2016
Subaru Forester Cargo Tray By Valetta Witherell
Subaru Forester Cargo Tray This is a thinner hard plastic tray not a rubber mat. It was rolled up for shipping which bends and ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
December 11, 2016
Subaru Forester Door Edge Guard Kit The pieces are quite small very thin, not sure if they are metal. They fit in sections on the edge o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
October 18, 2016
Subaru Forester Shift Boot Love It! It's a little pricey but it is worth it. Only takes about 20 min to install and really gave..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 07, 2016
Subaru Forester Center Console Upgrade Kit Good quality, very easy install, finishes off the inside of my forester.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 03, 2016
Subaru Forester Rear Sway Bar Kit - 19mm Wish my forester came with this larger one to begin with. After I installed it(about fifteen min) it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 03, 2016
Subaru Forester Splash Guard Kit Great product that was very easy to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 03, 2016
Subaru Forester Front Door Handle Upgrade Kit These were a fantastic upgrade to my forester limited, they look great and feel great. A fantastic b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
September 27, 2016
Subaru XV Crosstrek Splash Guard Kit A quality item. Easy to install with simple handtools. The package DOES include all needed replaceme..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 946 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars