• Free Shipping

Product Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 927 reviews)


January 27, 2016
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit First, I love this car. I had driven it for one month before I installed the new 19mm sway bar kit s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
December 16, 2015
Subaru Forester Remote Engine Start 2009-2010 I got this remote starter to warm my car in the winter and cool it off in the summer. Works great. H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
December 04, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Sunshade This sunshade perfectly fits the windscreen, it's made from a hard material so it doesn't bend and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
December 01, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Sport Mesh Grille This grille is the best upgrade to enhance the looks of the car. To me, chrome and shiny bits don't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
November 23, 2015
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit The part was delivered in a short amount of time and fit perfectly on my car. Definitely made an imp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
November 16, 2015
Subaru Impreza Chrome Rear Trim 4D Item originally wasn't in the online catalogue - I e-mailed them and asked if it could be added and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
November 03, 2015
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit This transformed my 2011 3.6 Limited into a curve hugging mean machine. Installed it in 10 mins , be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 31, 2015
Subaru Forester Body Side Molding Kit The side molding although claimed to be good for a 2016 Forester does not seem to properly fit the 2..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 927 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars