• Flat Rate Shipping!

Product Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 958 reviews)


April 14, 2018
Subaru Impreza Body Side Molding Kit Good Product. Easy to put on with the included template (make sure you use painters tape to place th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 05, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm Awesome OEM product. I did this upgrade to my Outback and now my wife's Crosstrek. It really neutral..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Cargo Net - Side Set of 2 Quick easy install, north american models have a small dimple on the interior trim to show where to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Fog Lamp kit - 2010-2012 Pretty happy install wasn't too difficult aside from removing the old switch in the interior. Improv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Front Bumper Underguard 2010-2012 Looks nice, an extra layer of plastic wouldn't call it much of a guard more of a aesthetic improveme..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Tweeter Kit By Wesley Warchol
Subaru Outback Tweeter Kit Seems like a improvement, considering I didn't have anything in that space before, quick easy instal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Subwoofer By Wesley Warchol
Subaru Outback Subwoofer Slight difference in sound I guess I would do it again, not too difficult to install, hardest part o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
March 30, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm it fits my 2017 crosstrek perfectly and yes there is a difference even if it is a 4mm thicker bar it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 958 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars