• Flat Rate Shipping!

Product Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 960 reviews)


May 08, 2018
Subaru Forester Splash Guard Kit No instructions were included in the order. I found them online which took some time to find. Then t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
April 24, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Bumper Cover Step Pad Fast efficient service at a decent price. Especially like the $9.99 flat rate shipping cost. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 14, 2018
Subaru Impreza Body Side Molding Kit Good Product. Easy to put on with the included template (make sure you use painters tape to place th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 05, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm Awesome OEM product. I did this upgrade to my Outback and now my wife's Crosstrek. It really neutral..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Cargo Net - Side Set of 2 Quick easy install, north american models have a small dimple on the interior trim to show where to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Fog Lamp kit - 2010-2012 Pretty happy install wasn't too difficult aside from removing the old switch in the interior. Improv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Front Bumper Underguard 2010-2012 Looks nice, an extra layer of plastic wouldn't call it much of a guard more of a aesthetic improveme..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
April 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Tweeter Kit By Wesley Warchol
Subaru Outback Tweeter Kit Seems like a improvement, considering I didn't have anything in that space before, quick easy instal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 960 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars