• 4.99 Flat Rate Shipping!

Product Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 820 reviews)


July 25, 2015
Subaru Forester Rear Sway Bar Kit - 19mm I purchased this for my 2012 Impreza (yup, bolts right onto those, too, even though this website doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 20, 2015
Subaru Forester Cargo Cover Shade Lt. Grey 03-08 Great product! Fit perfectly in my 2006 Subaru Forester and matched the rest of the interior perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 16, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Rear Seat Back Protector Very easy to install, even the 2 hidden attachment points were easy to access. Took 10 minutes to in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 16, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Aero Cross Bars These bars fit my 2014 Crosstrek perfectly. Easy to install, quick shipping. Quiet bars, with no not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 13, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Side Cargo Nets Excellent, what else cam say?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 11, 2015
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit This mod was everything everyone said it would be. The car handled much better on the curvies and 12..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 08, 2015
Subaru Forester Splash Guard Kit By Richard Arthur III
Subaru Forester Splash Guard Kit These are easy to install and functional. I had to remove the rear bumper to install the trailer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 08, 2015
Subaru Forester Deflector - Moon Roof I really like the moon roof, but it was too noisy and windy to use at freeway speeds. However, w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 820 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars