Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 968 reviews)


June 20, 2016
Subaru Outback Floor Mat Retention Brackets My 2012 Outback Premium did not come withe these on the passenger side. They fit perfectly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 17, 2016
Subaru Forester Deflector - Side Window Visors Careful, they seem to grow in the sun. I put mine on perfectly, doors open & close perfectly. That a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
June 10, 2016
Subaru Outback Air Deflector - Front Hood Great looking addition to my Outback, but as many of the other reviewers have noted, it is difficult..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 29, 2016
Subaru XV Crosstrek Body Side Molding I installed this myself and it's not perfect. No directions come with this part - there is a sticker..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
May 23, 2016
Subaru Outback Rear Seat Back Protector Good coverage, but I didn't care for the elastic cords around the headrests making dents in the leat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 19, 2016
Subaru Forester Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm The car should come with this larger sway bar from the factory. Huge improvement in cornering withou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 08, 2016
Subaru Outback Air Deflector - Front Hood Tricky to install, but looks and works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 24, 2016
Subaru Forester Tweeter Kit A little pricey of an upgrade, but it's well worth it. I replaced the stock speakers in the dash and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 968 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars