Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 81 to 88 (of 999 reviews)


October 18, 2016
Subaru Forester Shift Boot 2.5I Love It! It's a little pricey but it is worth it. Only takes about 20 min to install and really gave..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 07, 2016
Subaru Forester Center Console Upgrade Kit Good quality, very easy install, finishes off the inside of my forester.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 03, 2016
Subaru Forester Rear Sway Bar Kit - 19mm Wish my forester came with this larger one to begin with. After I installed it(about fifteen min) it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 03, 2016
Subaru Forester Splash Guard Kit Great product that was very easy to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 03, 2016
Subaru Forester Front Door Handle Upgrade Kit These were a fantastic upgrade to my forester limited, they look great and feel great. A fantastic b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
September 27, 2016
Subaru XV Crosstrek Splash Guard Kit A quality item. Easy to install with simple handtools. The package DOES include all needed replaceme..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
September 19, 2016
Subaru Forester Body Side Molding Kit Perfect fit on 2017 Forester 2.5i Premium. Cardboard templates for both the front and rear doors wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
September 14, 2016
Subaru Forester Tweeter Kit These really cleared up a lot of fuzz - the stock tweeters are terrible. These help clarity a great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 81 to 88 (of 999 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars