Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 89 to 96 (of 968 reviews)


December 04, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Sunshade This sunshade perfectly fits the windscreen, it's made from a hard material so it doesn't bend and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
December 01, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Sport Mesh Grille This grille is the best upgrade to enhance the looks of the car. To me, chrome and shiny bits don't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
November 23, 2015
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit The part was delivered in a short amount of time and fit perfectly on my car. Definitely made an imp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
November 16, 2015
Subaru Impreza Chrome Rear Trim 4D Item originally wasn't in the online catalogue - I e-mailed them and asked if it could be added and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
November 03, 2015
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit This transformed my 2011 3.6 Limited into a curve hugging mean machine. Installed it in 10 mins , be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 31, 2015
Subaru Forester Body Side Molding Kit The side molding although claimed to be good for a 2016 Forester does not seem to properly fit the 2..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
October 30, 2015
Subaru Outback Sunshade Fits the windshield perfectly and stays nicely because of its rigidity. However, it is bulky to stor..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
October 29, 2015
Subaru XV Crosstrek Roof Spoiler Wagon The spoiler I love and the color match was perfect and very easy to install And delivery was also to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 89 to 96 (of 968 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars