Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 9 to 16 (of 1010 reviews)


May 27, 2019
Subaru Forester Hood Protector great buy easy to install, factory parts are the way to go, hood was all setup for it when made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 25, 2019
Subaru Forester Side Window Deflectors Window deflector directions were spot on and very happy with the looks and function.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 25, 2019
Subaru Forester Hood Protector Directions were spot on after i downloaded them. Very happy with bug shield installation and looks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 18, 2019
Subaru Forester Wiper Blade - Driver Side not used yet bought as spare

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 18, 2019
Subaru Forester Wiper Blade - Passenger Side easy install, good quality unit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 11, 2019
Subaru Forester Brake Pads - Front The parts that I ordered where cost effective & correct for my car. I will be ordering parts again w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 07, 2019
Subaru Forester Door Edge Guard Kit Not hard to install. Did not have sealant adjustment tool. Measured the for the 2mm needed and used ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 03, 2019
Subaru Outback Rear 20MM Sway Bar Kit Just as with the other reviews, purchased this to tighten up the rear end around corners...particula..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 9 to 16 (of 1010 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars