Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 161 to 168 (of 1061 reviews)


September 13, 2016
Subaru Forester Cargo Net - Side Cargo Area Very disappointed that the instructions were not clear when we purchased this item. Going online to ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
August 08, 2016
Subaru Forester Front Door Handle Upgrade Kit I have a 2015 Premium Forester, these are nice upgrade from the stock handles, feel good on the hand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 14, 2016
Subaru WRX Carbon Fiber Trunk Trim W/ STI Logo Don't be a dill and not read the instruction, you only get one go at getting this trim installed cor..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
July 04, 2016
Subaru Forester Cross Bar Set - Aero Design No issues to date. Install was fairly easy, with the rear bar I had to adjust the length to fit on m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
July 01, 2016
Subaru XV Crosstrek Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm Perfect fit for my 2014 subaru outback. Great improvement over the stock 16mm sway bar!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 30, 2016
Subaru Legacy Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit Installed on '16 Legacy. So much better, just get it and do it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 28, 2016
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit This 19mm sway bar should have come on the Outback from the factory, in my opinion. What little bit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 24, 2016
Subaru WRX All Weather Floor Liners I previously had Weathertech mats in the car, and I hated how cheap they felt, how badly they fit, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 161 to 168 (of 1061 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars