Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 33 to 40 (of 983 reviews)


June 04, 2018
Subaru Outback Wiper Blade Kit - Front & Rear The original wiper blades lasted 3 1/2 years! I've never had blades last so long. The new ones appea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 04, 2018
Subaru BRZ Auto Dimming Mirror Adapter Definitely a great upgrade to the stock mirror. The car sits low so nearly every sedan and SUVs brig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 04, 2018
Subaru BRZ & Scion FR-S Trunklid Liner Kit Truly an item that should have come stock on the car to begin with. It nicely covers and to a small ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 31, 2018
Subaru Outback Body Side Molding Kit Kit was very easy using instructions printed on template. Each side took less than 1/2 hour to insta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 08, 2018
Subaru Forester Splash Guard Kit No instructions were included in the order. I found them online which took some time to find. Then t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
April 24, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Bumper Cover Step Pad Fast efficient service at a decent price. Especially like the $9.99 flat rate shipping cost. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 14, 2018
Subaru Impreza Body Side Molding Kit Good Product. Easy to put on with the included template (make sure you use painters tape to place th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 05, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm Awesome OEM product. I did this upgrade to my Outback and now my wife's Crosstrek. It really neutral..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 33 to 40 (of 983 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars