Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 33 to 40 (of 968 reviews)


March 14, 2018
Subaru XV Crosstrek Roof Spoiler Wagon Perfect Factory match at a much lower price. I got the Hyper blue and it was a genuine Subaru part a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
December 04, 2017
Subaru Outback All Weather Floor Liners Purchased two sets of these floor liners, one for my 2016 Outback and one for my wife's 2017 Impreza..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
October 13, 2017
Subaru Forester Wiper Blade Kit - Front & Rear The product description could be better. I got a refill (the rubber and two strips of metal) for the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
August 17, 2017
Subaru Forester Body Side Molding Kit Could be better. Easy to install and definitely adds a pinch of sporty to the otherwise bland Forest..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
May 10, 2017
Subaru XV Crosstrek Sport Mesh Grille Amazing fit, easy install without removing the whole bumper assembly. Thank you again for the fast s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 30, 2017
Subaru Outback Rear 19MM Sway Bar Kit Easy and awesome upgrade for the car! makes it handle so much better. A lot less roll. easy install ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 16, 2017
Subaru XV Crosstrek Air Deflector - Hood Looks sharp and very easy to install. Two strongly suggested tips: 1. The instructions say to use a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
February 26, 2017
Subaru WRX Subwoofer Kit By patrick elorrieta
Subaru WRX Subwoofer Kit not worth the money

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 33 to 40 (of 968 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars