Product Reviews

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 41 to 48 (of 944 reviews)


June 17, 2016
Subaru Forester Deflector - Side Window Visors Careful, they seem to grow in the sun. I put mine on perfectly, doors open & close perfectly. That a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
June 10, 2016
Subaru Outback Front Bumper Underguard 2013-2014 Extremely easy to install, looks great, and is a big upgrade in terms of making the lower bumper mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
June 10, 2016
Subaru Outback Air Deflector - Front Hood Great looking addition to my Outback, but as many of the other reviewers have noted, it is difficult..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 29, 2016
Subaru XV Crosstrek Body Side Molding I installed this myself and it's not perfect. No directions come with this part - there is a sticker..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
May 23, 2016
Subaru Outback Rear Seat Back Protector Good coverage, but I didn't care for the elastic cords around the headrests making dents in the leat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 19, 2016
Subaru Forester Rear Sway Bar Kit - 20mm The car should come with this larger sway bar from the factory. Huge improvement in cornering withou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May 08, 2016
Subaru Outback Air Deflector - Front Hood Tricky to install, but looks and works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
April 24, 2016
Subaru Forester Tweeter Kit A little pricey of an upgrade, but it's well worth it. I replaced the stock speakers in the dash and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 41 to 48 (of 944 reviews)

Categories
0 items
Subaru Bucks
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars!
We Accept Subaru Reward Dollars